Christmas Opening Times

Monday 24th December – 9:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday 25th December -Closed | Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – 9:00am-12:00pm | Friday 28th December – 9:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday 29th December – Closed | Monday 31st December – 9:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday 1st January – Closed | Wednesday 2nd January – Normal Opening Hours

POD ACCESS TIMES ARE AS USUAL

Come & see us

Weekdays 9-5, Saturday 9-12.30

My Storage Pod
Catheralls Industrial Estate
Brookhill Way
Pinfold Lane
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3PS

> See terms

50% Off Storage for 8 weeks!

Secure Your Private Pod
01244 550022
info@mystoragepod.com
Come and see us
Weekdays 9-5, Saturday 9-12.30
See our location